White

My love

My love is white

And it lives only for you

My love

 

My love

My love is white

As white as the snow

That falls outside our window

As white as the sheets

On our freshly made beds

Where you and I

Forever abide

 

My love

My love is white

As white as the dress

On our wedding day

As white as the flowers

On our perfectly landscaped garden

Where you and I

Forever stay

 

My love

My love is white

As white as the blanket

Wrapped around your body

As white as the wall

On your secluded room

Where you and I

Forever linger

 

My love

My love is white

As white as the fabric

Embracing your body

As white as the wood

Completely ensconcing limp body

Where only you

Forever remain

Leave a Reply

