Comic!Comic!COMIC!!!

Hi again! Today I wanted to talk about Busan Comic Con that was held in (obviously) Busan a while ago. I forgot the exact date though. It was an event for all the Japanese Manga and Anime’s lovers in Busan. There were many things that you could see, such as cosplay, stands that sell manga and anime fan goods and stuffs, even an anime performance by the cosplayer. It was pretty good even though I didn’t really understand what was the fuss of all that. I think it’s because I don’t really like Manga and Anime anymore. I used to like them very much, but not anymore. All I know from that Comic Con was Kuroshitsuji (The Black Butler) and maybe Inuyasha and Kenshin. Hahahaha… I even found “Ciel Phantomhive” and took a picture with him (even though HE was actually a SHE). Still, it was a unique experience!!! ^^ This is the picture of me and Ciel-kun! XD

And…here. Off to the pictures!!!

Leave a Reply

