With(out)

As many of my friends have known, I have never been apart from my blackberry since I got it in my second semester. I have never been apart from it for more or less a year. However, it’s all different now. There’s nothing that can be done, except regretting it. I lost my blackberry on November 27th, 2011. I am perfectly sure that I will survive without it, because I can survive without having it for over than 17 years of my life, but I do miss my blackberry so much. I used to tweet a lot of things, when I had my blackberry with me, but now I can’t. That was one of the things that I miss the most about my blackberry, because tweeting meant writing my feelings. I prefer to tweet it because usually my feelings come as a single sentence or even words, so if I must write a blog about it, it was just too much. Since I have my blackberry, I can always tweet what I felt right away and then be more relaxed afterwards. However, now every time I have a thought or feeling that needs to be written, I just can’t. This thing frustrates me the most. I really need to write out my pent up emotions, but I have no media to do so. This is the biggest difference of having a blackberry and not. I am perfectly sure that this experience is enough for a whole lifetime, because there really is no way I can live without expressing my feelings using twitter in my blackberry.

Leave a Reply

